New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 More

Male (71) looking for Female Mesquite, Texas, United States

I am a 65 y.o. male in search of "the one" that I can establish a long term relationship with and possibly marriage. I would be amicable to dating, but only if it were to lead to something more later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired from two careers

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSouthland, Frazier re-reruns, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Sports ( Mainly Football/Baseball/Golf), Parenthood, Adventure and Comedy flicks.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesHangover I&II, Boondock empire I&II, A Few Good Men, SO Many More and too numerous to list.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsJohnny Cash, Merle Haggard, Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Springsteen, Bob Seegar, George Jones
Reading selectionFiction, History, Satire, Sports
Favorite books1984, Hunt for Red October, For the Love of Dave.
Idea of funLove a wide variety of items. Will discuss at a date with someone.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a airplane. Parasailing. Winning a million dollars!

Views

Goal in lifeExperiencing life with someone that I enjoy being around and doing things that we both can enjoy. I have been to many places all over the world, but would like to be able to enjoy places in the USA that I haven't been able to stay long during past times. Alaska cruise is also on my "bucket list."

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI find the qualities I have noted in the must have section that I would like in a woman. Not all would be there but these are a good start.
On the first dateBy respecting my date, I would find common ground in what we might want to pursue for a first date. A first meeting would be at a place conducive to the feel of safety for both of us, such as a coffee shop or restaurant.